Executive Board Members and Meeting Schedule

Pod

Executive Board Meeting Dates

  • February 6, 2017, 8:30am – The Cliffs Resort, Shell Beach, CA
  • March TBD – Sacramento, CA
  • May 8, 2017 – 8:30am - The Cliffs Resort, Shell Beach, CA
  • July 24, 2017 – Conference Call
  • August 28, 2017 – 8:30am - The Cliffs Resort, Shell Beach, CA
  • September 25, 2017 – 3:00pm -The Cliffs Resort, Shell Beach, CA
  • September 29, 2017 – 12:00pm - The Cliffs Resort, Shell Beach, CA

CAPIA Executive Board

County
Position
Name Phone
FAX
Email
San Benito
President
Joe Frontella 831-636-4050 

jfrontella@cosb.us

San Joaquin
Secretary
Shannon Gonzales 209-468-4789

sgonzales@sjgov.org 

San Mateo
Treasurer 
Sheree Calhoun 650-312-5260
650-207-4799

scalhoun@co.sanmateo.ca.us

Sacramento
Sacramento Regional Chairman
Brian Lee 916-876-9555

leeb@saccounty.net

San Joaquin
Sacramento Regional Secretary
Susan Guzman  209-468-4208

sguzman@sjgov.org

Riverside
South Regional Chairman
Daniel Castaneda 760-259-5901

dcastane@rcprob.us

Riverside
South Regional Secretary
Shelley Vedrode 760-863-7623

svedrode@rcprob.us

Sonoma
Bay Area Regional Chairman
Marty Mitchell 707-565-6311

Marty.Mitchell@sonoma-county.org

Monterey
Bay Area Regional Secretary
Jennifer Butz 831-759-6709 butzj@co.monterey.ca.us
Kings
Central Region Chairman
Steve Jackson 209-525-4573 jacksons@stancounty.com
Stanislaus
Central Regional Secretary
Rhonda Hott 209-525-4574
 

hottr@stancounty.com​

Shasta
North Regional Chairman
Wayne Barley 530-538-4390 wbarley@buttecounty.net
Butte 
North Regional Secretary
Sarah Till 530-225-5841 still@co.shasta.ca.us
Orange
Legislative Chair
Matt Fontaine 661-549-5255

fountainem@co.kern.ca.us

San Berardino
Training Coordinator
Kim Binion 760-961-6712 

kim.binion@prob.sbcounty.gov

Nevada
Special Projects
Rod Kahele 530-470-2608  rod.kahele@co.nevada.ca.us
Mariposa
CPOC Liaison 
Pete Judy 209-742-1286
 
pjudy@mariposacounty.org
Ventura
CPOC Liaison
Mark Varela 805-654-2100
 
mark.varela@ventura.org