Executive Board Members and Meeting Schedule

Pod

Executive Board Meeting Dates

  • January 28, 2019 - The Cliffs Resort, Shell Beach, CA
  • March 19, 2019 - Sacramento, CA
  • June 10, 2019 - The Cliffs Resort, Shell Beach, CA
  • August 19, 2019 -The Cliffs Resort, Shell Beach, CA

CAPIA Executive Board

County
Position
Name Phone
FAX
Email
Riverside
President
Daniel Castaneda 951-358-4866 

dcastane@rivco.org 

Butte
Vice President

Nino Pinocchio 530-538-4388 npinocchio@buttecounty.net
San Joaquin
Secretary
Shannon Gonzales 209-468-4789

sgonzales@sjgov.org

San Mateo
Treasurer 
Sheree Calhoun 650-312-5260
650-207-4799

scalhoun@co.sanmateo.ca.us

Placer 
Sacramento Regional Chairman
Joseph Netemeyer 530-886-4864

JNetemey@placer.ca.gov​

San Joaquin
Sacramento Regional Secretary
Susan Guzman  209-468-4208

sguzman@sjgov.org

Orange
South Regional Chairman
Joycelyn Durk 714-935-7594

joycelyn.durk@prob.ocgov.com

Riverside
South Regional Secretary
Anthony Clubb 951-358-4215

aclubb@rcprob.us

Sonoma
Bay Area Regional Chairman
Marty Mitchell 707-565-6311

Marty.Mitchell@sonoma-county.org

Monterey
Bay Area Regional Secretary
Jennifer Butz 831-759-6709 butzj@co.monterey.ca.us
Kings
Central Region Chairman
Leonard Bakker II 559-852-4310 leonard.bakker@co.kings.ca.us
Kings
Central Regional Secretary
Carla Corbett 559-852-4388
 

carla.corbett@co.kings.ca.us

Shasta
North Regional Chairman
Sarah Till 530-538-4388 still@co.shasta.ca.us
Tehama
North Regional Secretary
Mike Coley 530-527-5380 mcoley@tcprobation.org
Kern
Legislative Chair
Matt Fontaine 661-549-5255

fontainem@kernprobation.org

Riverside
Training Coordinator
Joseph Doty 951-358-4857

jdoty@rivco.org

Solano
Special Projects
Dean Farrah 707-784-6515 djfarrah@solanocunty.com
Shasta
CPOC Liaison 
Chief Tracie Neal 530-245-6217 tneal@co.shasta.ca.us
Mariposa
CPOC Liaison 
Chief Pete Judy 209-966-3612
 
pjudy@mariposacounty.org
San Benito
Past President
Interim Chief Joe Frontella 831-636-4050 jfrontella@cosb.us