Executive Board Members and Meeting Schedule

Pod

Executive Board Meeting Dates

  • March 13, 2018 – Sacramento, CA
  • May 21, 2018 – The Cliffs Resort, Shell Beach, CA
  • July TBD - Conference Call
  • September 17, 2018 -The Cliffs Resort, Shell Beach, CA

CAPIA Executive Board

County
Position
Name Phone
FAX
Email
San Benito
President
Joe Frontella 831-636-4050 

jfrontella@cosb.us

San Joaquin
Secretary
Shannon Gonzales 209-468-4789

sgonzales@sjgov.org 

San Mateo
Treasurer 
Sheree Calhoun 650-312-5260
650-207-4799

scalhoun@co.sanmateo.ca.us

Placer 
Sacramento Regional Chairman
Joseph Netemeyer 530-886-4864

JNetemey@placer.ca.gov​

San Joaquin
Sacramento Regional Secretary
Susan Guzman  209-468-4208

sguzman@sjgov.org

Riverside
South Regional Chairman
Daniel Castaneda 760-259-5901

dcastane@rcprob.us

Riverside
South Regional Secretary
Shelley Vedrode 760-863-7623

svedrode@rcprob.us

Sonoma
Bay Area Regional Chairman
Marty Mitchell 707-565-6311

Marty.Mitchell@sonoma-county.org

Monterey
Bay Area Regional Secretary
Jennifer Butz 831-759-6709 butzj@co.monterey.ca.us
Kings
Central Region Chairman
Steve Jackson 209-525-4573 jacksons@stancounty.com
Stanislaus
Central Regional Secretary
Rhonda Hott 209-525-4574
 

hottr@stancounty.com​

Shasta
North Regional Chairman
Nino Pinocchio 530-538-4388 NPinocchio@buttecounty.net
Butte 
North Regional Secretary
Sarah Till 530-225-5841 still@co.shasta.ca.us
Kern
Legislative Chair
Matt Fontaine 661-549-5255

fontainem@kernprobation.org

San Berardino
Training Coordinator
Kim Binion 909-387-6959

kim.binion@prob.sbcounty.gov

Nevada
Special Projects
Rod Kahele 530-470-2608  rod.kahele@co.nevada.ca.us
Mariposa
CPOC Liaison 
Pete Judy 209-742-1286
 
pjudy@mariposacounty.org
Ventura
CPOC Liaison
Mark Varela 805-654-2100
 
mark.varela@ventura.org