1203.9 PC
2004

Position Paper

The Chief Probation Officers of California, will comply with the mandates of Penal Code Section 1203.9 and in the spirit of a restorative justice approach to services agree to evaluate requests for transfers for either jurisdictional transfer or courtesy supervision. Supervision services will be provided at a level determined by the receiving jurisdiction.

1203.9 PC Post - Transfer Cover Sheet
1203.9 PC Post Transfer - Collection Information - Sample

Contact list

County Name Phone FAX Email
Alameda Eric Akiyama 510-268-7084 eakiyama@acgov.org
Alpine Doug Rublaitus 530-694.2192 drublaitus@alpineso.com
Amador Deron Brodehl 209-223-6339
209-223-6403
dbrodehl@amadorgov.org
Butte Candice Carr 530-538-6826 ccarr@buttecounty.net
Calaveras Stephen Siegel 209-754-6038
209-754-4913
ssiegel@co.calaveras.ca.us
Colusa Norma Navarro 530-458-5871 nnavarro@countyofcolusa.com
Contra Yvette McCollumn 925-313-4188 ymccollumn@prob.cccounty.us
Contra Philip Kader 925-313-4188 pkader@prob.cccounty.us
DelNorte Tom Crowell 707-464-7215 tcrowell@co.del-norte.ca.us
El Dorado Edward Bellew 530-573-3083
530-541-1880
ed.bellew@edcgov.us
Fresno Bryan Crump 559-600-1174
559-455-2460
bcrump@co.fresno.ca.us
Glenn Brandon Thompson 530-934-6416 bthompson@countyofglenn.net
Humboldt Beverly Ford 707-444-0645
707-445-1627
bford@co.humboldt.ca.us
Imperial Ernie Wyles 760-339-6229 erniewyles@co.imperial.ca.us
Inyo Jeff Thomson 760-872-4121 jthomson@inyocounty.us
Kern TR Merickel 661-868-4511 merickelt@co.kern.ca.us
Kings Marc Cerda 559-852-2850 marc.cerda@co.kings.ca.us
Lake Tim Chastain 707-262-4285 timch@co.lake.ca.us
Lassen Tracy Stewart 530-251-2607 tstewart@co.lassen.ca.us
Los Angeles Melody Cotrel 626-356-5314
626-396-7061
melody.cotrel@probation.lacounty.gov
Madera Maria Maciel-Vega 559-675-6739
559-675-7978
mmaciel@madera-county.com
Marin Carmen Vance 415-473-7382 cvance@marincounty.org
Mariposa Monique Beaudoin 209-966-3612 mbeaudoin@mariposacounty.org
Mendocino Mark Duran 707-234-6920 duranm@co.mendocino.ca.us
Merced Lisa Maples 209-381-1378
209-725-3737
lmaples@co.merced.ca.us
Modoc Elias Fernandez 530-233-6324 kimwills@co.modoc.ca.us
Mono Tracey Neal 760-932-5576 tneal@mono.ca.gov
Monterey Norma Torres 831-784-5779 torresn@co.monterey.ca.us
Napa Tani Williams 707-253-4431 tani.williams@countyofnapa.org
Nevada Michael Sipe 530-470-2469 michael.sipe@co.nevada.ca.us
Orange James Hong 714-569-2021 james.hong@prob.ocgov.com
Placer Nancy Huntley 916-543-7414 nhuntley@placer.ca.gov
Plumas Doris McMahon 530-283-6203 DorisMcMahon@countyofplumas.com
Riverside Don Garnett 951-358-7506
951-358-6108
dgarnett@rcprob.us
Sacramento Charles Kennedy 916-875-6855
916-875-6926
kennedyc@saccounty.net
San Mateo Yvonne Kalber 650-363-4289 ykalber@co.sanmateo.ca.us
San Benito Yolanda Leon 831-636-4070 yleon@cosb.us
San Bernardino Mireya Macias 760-243-8248 mireya.macias@prob.sbcounty.gov
San Diego Christoper Blair 619-574-5641 chris.blair@sdcounty.ca.gov
San Francisco-A Heng Luong 415-734-3192 heng.luong@sfgov.org
San Joaquin Michelle Cantlin 209-468-4118 mcantlin@sjgov.org
San Joaquin Richard Evans   revans@sjgov.org
San Luis Obispo Dennis Johnson 805-781-1231 dmjohnson@co.slo.ca.us
San Mateo Alba Rosales 650-312-5549 arosales@smcgov.org
Santa Barbara Shawna Coleman 805-739-8544 scolema@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Santa Barbara Kelly Santiago 805-882-3735 ksantia@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Santa Clara Heidi Pham 408-435-2248 heidi.pham@pro.sccgov.org
Santa Cruz Clifford Sullivan 831-454-3459
831-454-3327
clifford.sullivan@santacruzcounty.us
Shasta Carol Ulloa 530-245-6200 culloa@co.shasta.ca.us
Sierra Jeffrey Bosworth 530-289-3277 jbosworth@sierracounty.ws
Siskiyou Susan George 530-841-4155 susan.george@co.sisqjustice.ca.us
Solano Randy Focken 707-784-7545
707-784-1409
rsfocken@solanocounty.com
Sonoma Carla Maus 707-578-3372
707-565-2878
cmaus@sonoma-county.org
Stanislaus Meko Locarnini 209-567-4183
209-567-4189
LocarniniM@stancounty.com
Sutter John Krohn 530-882-7320
530-822-7320
jkrohn@co.sutter.ca.us
Tehama Glennda Heibert 530-527-4052 gheibert@tcprobation.org
Trinity Tim Rogers 530-623-1204 trogers@trinitycounty.org
Tulare Tate Rankin 559-713-2830 trankin@co.tulare.ca.us
Tuolumne Amy Lindblom 209-533-7509 alindblom@co.tuolumne.ca.us
Ventura Michelle Casares 805-388-4431
805-388-4383
michelle.casares@ventura.org
Yolo Jim Metzen 530-406-5320
530-661-1211
jim.metzen@yolocounty.org
Yuba Ken Williams 530-749-7595 kwilliams@co.yuba.ca.us