

California Association of Probation Services Administrators

2017 CAPSA Executive Committee

State Board

Regina Wilson-Henry, San Mateo County, President Chris Childers, Madera County, Vice-President Alba Rosales, San Mateo County, Treasurer Sue DeLacy, Orange County, Secretary J. Dwayne Martin, Butte County, Liaison Shawn Small, Orange County, Liaison

Bay Region

Jana Taylor, Santa Clara County, Chair Sarah Fletcher, Santa Cruz County, Vice-Chair Amy Potter, Solano County, Secretary Jenifer Brown, Alameda County, Liaison Bonnie MacAskill, San Mateo County, Liaison

Central Region

Robert Reyes, San Luis Obispo County, Chair Jose Pantoja, Madera County, Vice-Chair Kimberly Rankin, Kings County, Secretary Stephanie Stoeckel, Madera County, Liaison

Northern Region

Chelsey Chappelle, Shasta County, Chair Shelley Pluim, Tehama County, Vice-Chair Shaun Brenneman, Humboldt County, Secretary Amy Fernandez, Siskiyou County, Liaison Sara Gould, Lassen, Liaison

Sacramento Region

Tamika Nelson, San Joaquin County, Chair Steve Heggen, El Dorado County, Vice-Chair Donavon Hazen, Placer County, Secretary Kim Craddock, Calaveras County, Liaison Donya Thompson, Sutter County, Liaison

Southern Region

Tim Dowler, Ventura County, Chair Maria Barajas, Riverside County, Vice-Chair Lori Wilson, Riverside County, Secretary Eric Ufondu, Los Angeles County, Liaison