Training Managers for each County

Overview

Email Training Managers

County Name Phone
FAX
Email
Alameda

Christy Henzi

510-356-6099 

chenzi@acgov.org

Alameda

Pamela Kirven

510-618-1937

pkirven@acgov.org

Alpine Lisa Arnold 530-694-2192
530-694-2213

larnold@alpineso.com

Amador James King

209-223-6455

209-223-6403

jking@amadorgov.org
Butte Trudy Lark 530- 538-7661 TLark@buttecounty.net
Butte Yesenia Moretti 530-538-7245
530-538-6826
ymoretti@buttecounty.net​
Calaveras Kelli Whittle 209-754-6469
209-754-4913
kwhittle@calaverascounty.gov
Calaveras Kim Craddock 209-754-6039 kcraddock@co.calaveras.ca.us 
Colusa Jamie Sachs 530-458-0665 jsachs@countyofcolusa.com
Contra Costa Alex Concepcion 925-957-5384

Alex.concepcion@prob.cccounty.us

Contra Costa Krista Knapp 925-957-5382 krista.knapp@prob.cccounty.us
Contra Costa Genny Maloney   genevieve.maloney@prob.cccounty.us
Del Norte Jordan Anderson 707-464-7243 janderson@co.del-norte.ca.us
El Dorado Andrew Craven 530-621-6058
530-676-6216
andrew.craven@edcgov.us
Fresno Manuel Castro 559-600-1299 manuelcastro@fresnocountyca.gov
Fresno Maika Xiong   maxiong@fresnocountyca.gov
Glenn Brandon Thompson 530-934-6652
530-934-6468
bthompson@countyofglenn.net
Humboldt  

707-445-7401

PROBtraining@co.humboldt.ca.us
Imperial Claudia Reyna 442-265-2405 ClaudiaReyna@co.imperial.ca.us
Imperial Francisco Piedra 442-265-2425 franciscopiedra@co.imperial.ca.us
Imperial Natalie Romero 442-265-2549 NatalieRomero@co.imperial.ca.us
Inyo Krystal Leonard

Phone: 760-872-4005

Fax: 760-872-0931

kleonard@inyocounty.us
Kern Kathy Garcia 661-396-4570
661-396-4525
kathleengarcia@kernprobation.org
Kings Ryan Valentine   Ryan.Valentine@co.kings.ca.us
Kings Kimberly Rankin

Phone: 559-852-4312

Fax: 559-582-2242

Kimberly.rankin@co.kings.ca.us
Lake Augie Perez 707-262-4291
707-262-4292
Agustin.perez@lakecountyca.gov
Lassen Calli Oxford    COxford@co.lassen.ca.us
Los Angeles Katherine Falcon   Katherine.Falcon@probation.lacounty.gov
Madera

Gloria Garcia

559-675-2488
ext 3002102
 

gloria.garcia@maderacounty.com

Marin Giulana Ferrer 415-473-7841
415-499-6978
GFerrer@marincounty.org 
Mariposa Matthew DiPirro

(209) 966-3612

mdipirro@mariposacounty.org​
Mendocino Probation Training  

ProbationTraining@mendocinocounty.org

Merced Christopher Haberman 209-385-7328 christopher.haberman@countyofmerced.com
Merced Jennifer Mognis 209-385-7339 Jennifer.Mognis@countyofmerced.com
Merced Martha Cedillos 209-385-7384 martha.cedillos@countyofmerced.com
Modoc Donald Raymond 530-233-6324

donaldraymond@co.modoc.ca.us

Mono Karin Humiston 760-932-5572
760-932-5571
khumiston@mono.ca.gov
Monterey Aurelio “Leo” Salas 831-755-3777 salasl@co.monterey.ca.us
Napa Joe Longoria 707-299-1634 Joe.Longoria@countyofnapa.org
Nevada Merrill Straub 530-470-2731 Merrill.Straub@NevadaCountyCA.gov
Nevada Veronica Deniz (530) 470-2731 Veronica.Deniz@nevadacountyca.gov
Orange Kaajal Kamdar 714-667-7785 Kaajal.Kamdar@prob.ocgov.com
Orange Rachelle Westman

714-667-7723

Rachelle.Westman@prob.ocgov.com
Orange Joycelyn Durk 714-645-3140

Joycelyn.Durk@prob.ocgov.com

Placer Mark Eger 916-543-7450

MEger@placer.ca.gov

Plumas Morgan Leathers 530-283-6280 morganleathers@countyofplumas.com
Riverside Matt Thompson 951-955-9463

mjthomps@rivco.org

Sacramento Cheree Robinson 916-875-4220 RobinsonChe@Saccounty.gov
Sacramento

Lyly Tu

(916) 875-1204

probtraining@saccounty.net

tulyly@saccounty.gov

San Benito Lorraine Carrasquillo 831-636-4070 lcarrasquillo@cosb.us
San Benito Lisa Saucedo 831-801-3872  LSaucedo@cosb.us
San Benito John Oliveira 831-801-6571 joliveira@sbcprob.org                   
San Joaquin Siengi Xiong 209-468-4139

sxiong@sjgov.org

SJCProbProfessionalStandards@sjgov.org

San Joaquin Paul Rinaldo   prinaldo@sjgov.org
San Mateo Chris Abalos

650-312-8815

CABALOS@smcgov.org
San Mateo Bridget Love 650-444-3529 blove@smcgov.org
San Bernardino Charte Carroll 909-463-7537 charte.carroll@prob.sbcounty.gov
San Bernardino Mirna Day

909-463-7509

Mirna.Day@prob.sbcounty.gov
San Diego Irene Lilly 858-267-5904 irene.lilly@sdcounty.ca.gov
San Francisco-A Alex Souza 628-652-2213 Alex.sousa@sfgov.org
San Francisco-J Kwanza Morton 415-753-7559 
 

kwanza.morton@sfgov.org

San Francisco-J Donna Delena 415-753-7876 donna.delena@sfgov.org
San Francisco-J Wassila George   wassila.george@sfgov.org
San Luis Obispo Robert Kraft 805-781-5373
805-788-6045
rkraft@co.slo.ca.us
Santa Barbara Buffy Harrington Guy (805) 803-8638 bharrin@countyofsb.org
Santa Barbara Michael Sam (805) 882-3663 msam@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Santa Barbara Ramona Souza (805) 803-8534 rsouza@countyofsb.org
Santa Barbara Claudia Villanueva Villa (805) 803-8505 cvilla@countyofsb.org
Santa Clara Bernadette Gonzalez (408) 201-7696 Bernadette.Gonzalez@pro.sccgov.org
Santa Cruz Natalie Berns (831) 763-8174 natalie.berns@santacruzcountyca.gov
Shasta Callie Oxford 530-245-6126 
530-245-6001
COxford@co.lassen.ca.us 
Shasta Micah Bondon 530-245-6216 mbondon@co.shasta.ca.us
Sierra

Chuck Hensen

530-289-3277
530-289-2821
chenson@sierracounty.ca.gov
Siskiyou Stacey Jackson 530-841-4369 
530-841-4157
Stacey.jackson@siskiyouprobation.org
Solano Cassandra Kelley 707-784-7848 CRKelley@SolanoCounty.com
Solano Elba Ruvalcaba 707-784-7611 Eruvalcaba@solanocounty.com
Solano Devon Burton 707-784-7571 DJBurton@SolanoCounty.com
Sonoma Jennifer Campbell

 

Jennifer.Campbell@sonoma-county.org

       
Stanislaus David Costa 209-525-4515 costada@stanpro.org
Sutter James Dodge 530-822-7320 jdodge@co.sutter.ca.us
Tehama Glennda Allen 530-527-4052
530-527-1579
gallen@tcprobation.org
Trinity Thomas R. Bradford

530-623-1204 ext 136

 

trbradford@trinitycounty.org

Tulare Joe Pinheiro 559-608-9035

JPinheiro@tularecounty.ca.gov

 

Tuolumne Rachel Stahl 209-536-6705 rstahl@co.tuolumne.ca.us
Ventura Veronica Helm 805-388-4272 Veronica.Helm@ventura.org
Ventura Guadalupe Paz 805-388-4272 guadalupe.paz@ventura.org

Ventura

Vanessa Diffenderfer 805-388-4262

vanessa.diffenderfer@ventura.org

Yolo Lisa McLandress 530-406-5375
530-661-1211
lisa.mclandress@yolocounty.org
 
Yuba Stephanie Biehle 530-749-5101 sbiehle@co.yuba.ca.us
Yuba Rebecca Ramirez 530-749-1103 rramirez@co.yuba.ca.us