Training Managers

Overview

Training Managers for each County

Email Training Managers

County Name Phone
FAX
Email
Alameda Shereen Khan 510-667-3690
510-667-7482
skhan@acgov.org
Alpine Doug Rublaitus 530-694-2192
530-694-2213
drublaitus@alpineso.com
Amador Debbie Segale 209-223-6240
209-223-6403
dsegale@co.amador.ca.us
Butte Leslie Sabin 530-538-7245
530-538-6826
lsabin@buttecounty.net
Calaveras Brenda Norris 209-754-6469
209-754-4913
bnorris@co.calaveras.ca.us
Colusa Norma Navarro 530-458-0661
530-458-2895
nnavarro@countyofcolusa.org
Contra Costa Genny Maloney 925-313-4135
925-313-4191
genevieve.maloney@prob.cccounty.us
Contra Costa Krista Knapp 925-313-4151
925-313-4178
krista.knapp@prob.cccounty.us
Contra Costa Megan Burnside 925-313-4152
925-313-4191 
megan.burnside@prob.cccounty.us
DelNorte Christine Oxford 707-464-7215
707-465-0302
coxford@co.del-norte.ca.us
El Dorado Andrew Craven 530-621-6058
530-676-6216
andrew.craven@edcgov.us
Fresno Pete Garcia 559-455-5075
559-455-2422
EPGarcia@co.fresno.ca.us
Glenn Brandon Thompson 530-934-6652
530-934-6468
bthompson@countyofglenn.net
Humboldt Mitzi Whitley 707-268-3347
707-443-7139
mwhitley@co.humboldt.ca.us
Imperial Jennifer Gomez 760-339-6209
760-339-6207
jennifergomez@co.imperial.ca.us
Inyo Krystal Phillips 760-878-0274
760-878-0436
kphillips@inyocounty.us
Kern Mesha Elliott 661-396-4570
661-396-4525
elliottm@co.kern.ca.us
Kings Cesar Saray 559-852-4336
559-583-6042
cesar.saray@co.kings.ca.us
Kings Leticia Ibarra   leticia.ibarra@co.kings.ca.gov
Lake Wendy Mondfrans 707-262-4291
707-262-4292
Wendy.Mondfrans@lakecountyca.gov
Lassen Jessica Valdovinos 530-251-2607 jvaldovinos@co.lassen.ca.us
Los Angeles Walter Mann 562-699-6230
 
walter.mann@probation.lacounty.gov
Los Angeles David Grkinich 562-940-2697
562-803-1855
david.grkinich@probation.lacounty.gov
Madera Lisa Childers 559-675-7739
559-673-0521

lchilders@co.madera.ca.gov

Marin Giulana Ferrer 415-473-7841
415-499-6978
gferrer@co.marin.ca.us
Mariposa Bryce Johnson 209-742-1299
209-742-5961
bjohnson@mariposacounty.org
Mendocino Jack Wann 707-234-6948
707-234-6925

wannj@co.mendocino.ca.us

Merced Justine Morris 209-385-7494
209-725-3999
justine.morris@co.merced.ca.us
Modoc Monica Seevers 530-233-6324
530-233-6363
monicaseevers@co.modoc.ca.us
Mono Karin Humiston 760-932-5572
760-932-5571
khumiston@mono.ca.gov
Monterey Robert Reyes 831-759-7294
831-759-7246
reyesrt@co.monterey.ca.us
Napa Julie Baptista 707-2534128
707-253-6098
julie.baptista@countyofnapa.org
Nevada Patricia Kittrell 530-265-1364
530-265-6293
patricia.kittrell@co.nevada.ca.us
Orange Jeff Corp  714-667-7723 jeff.corp@prob.ocgov.com
Orange Jeff Hentzen 714–667-7726
714-347-3744
jeff.hentzen@prob.ocgov.com
Placer  Sean Ferguson  530-889-7911 SFerguso@Placer.ca.gov
Plumas Keevin Allred 530-283-6200
530-283-6165
keevinallred@countyofplumas.com
Riverside Dulce Cendejas 951-955-3674
951-955.2851
Dcendeja@rcprob.us
Sacramento Steven Buerger 916-875-0525
916-876-6590
probtraining@saccounty.net
San Benito Sheila Eiserer 830-636-4050
831-636-5682
seiserer@cosb.us
San Joaquin Paul Brennan 209-468-3170
209-468-2159
lbrown@sjgov.org
San Mateo Bridget Love 650-312-8838
650-655-6222
blove@smcgov.org
San Bernardino Thomas Shiley 909-387-2719
909-387-2745
Thomas.Shiley@prob.sbcounty.gov
San Bernardino Aliena Darling 909-387-2736
909-387-2745 
aliena.darling@prob.sbcounty.gov
San Bernardino Kevin Bragg 909-387-2736 kbragg@prob.sbcounty.gov
San Diego Rich Trachta 858-514-8524
858-514-8571
richard.trachta@sdcounty.ca.gov
San Francisco-A Janine Tirado 415-553-1904 janine.tirado@sfgov.org
San Francisco-J Lorena DeJesus 415-753-7634 
415-753-7774
lorena.dejesus@sfgov.org
San Luis Obispo Robert Kraft 805-781-5373
805-788-6045
rkraft@co.slo.ca.us
Santa Barbara Elizabeth Krene 805-882-3659
805-882-3651
ekrene@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Santa Clara Robyn Schlice 408-201-7696
408-201-7647
robyn.schlice@pro.sccgov.org
Santa Cruz Jennifer Buesing 831-454-3451
831-454-3327
jennifer.buesing@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
Santa Cruz Teresa Gonzalez   teresa.gonzalez@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
Shasta Susan Browning 530-245-6126 
530-245-6001
sbrowning@co.shasta.ca.us
Sierra Jeffrey Bosworth 530-289-3277
530-289-2821
jbosworth@sierracounty.ca.gov
Siskiyou Jennifer Villani 530-841-4369 
530-841-4157
jennifer.villani@co.sisqjustice.ca.us
Solano Susan Manietta 707-784-7615 
707-784-7615
SLManietta@SolanoCounty.com
Sonoma Penny Jue 707-565-8077 
707-565-2878
penny.jue@sonoma-county.org
Stanislaus Eliana Bustos 209-525-4502
209-567-4799
bustose@stancounty.com
Sutter Donna Garcia 530-822-7320
530-822-7470
dgarcia@co.sutter.ca.us
Tehama Glennda Hiebert 530-527-4052
530-527-1579
ghiebert@tcprobation.org
Trinity Lance Florke 530-623-1204
530-623-1237
lfloerke@trinitycounty.org
Tulare Michelle Bonwell 559-713-2760
559-730-2626
mbonwell@co.tulare.ca.us
Tuolumne Kevin Parr 209-533-7531
209-533-7564
kparr@co.tuolumne.ca.us
Ventura Mary McCarthy 805-388-4272
805-388-4287
mary.mccarthy@ventura.org
Yolo Lisa McLandress 530-406-5375
530-661-1211
lisa.mclandress@yolocounty.org
 
Yuba Tara Moseley 530-749-7586
530-749-7364
tmoseley@CO.YUBA.CA.US