Training Managers

Overview

Training Managers for each County

Email Training Managers

County Name Phone
FAX
Email
Alameda Shereen Khan 510-667-3690
510-667-7482
skhan@acgov.org
Alpine Lisa Arnold 530-694-2192
530-694-2213

larnold@alpineso.com

Amador James King

209-223-6455

209-223-6403

jking@amadorgov.org
Butte Trudy Lark 530- 538-7661 TLark@buttecounty.net
Butte Yesenia Moretti 530-538-7245
530-538-6826
ymoretti@buttecounty.net​
Calaveras Brenda Norris 209-754-6469
209-754-4913
bnorris@co.calaveras.ca.us
Calaveras Tara Johnson 209-754-6039 TJohnson@co.calaveras.ca.us
Colusa Jamie Sachs 530-458-0665 jsachs@countyofcolusa.com
Contra Costa Alex Concepcion 925-957-5384

Alex.concepcion@prob.cccounty.us

Contra Costa Krista Knapp 925-957-5382 krista.knapp@prob.cccounty.us
Contra Costa Genny Maloney   genevieve.maloney@prob.cccounty.us
Del Norte Jordan Anderson 707-464-7243 janderson@co.del-norte.ca.us
El Dorado Andrew Craven 530-621-6058
530-676-6216
andrew.craven@edcgov.us
Fresno Manuel Castro 559-600-1299 manuelcastro@fresnocountyca.gov
Fresno Sonjia Brusellas    sbrusellas@fresnocountyca.gov
Glenn Brandon Thompson 530-934-6652
530-934-6468
bthompson@countyofglenn.net
Humboldt Megan Gotcher 707-268-3350
707-443-7139
MGotcher@co.humboldt.ca.us
Humboldt Mitzi Whitley

707-268-3347

MWhitley@co.humboldt.ca.us
Imperial Claudia Reyna 760-339-6209 ClaudiaReyna@co.imperial.ca.us
Imperial Jennifer Gomez 760-339-6209
760-339-6207
jennifergomez@co.imperial.ca.us
Imperial Jose Duarte 760-339-6209

joseduarte@co.imperial.ca.us

Inyo Krystal Leonard 760-878-0274
760-878-0436
kleonard@inyocounty.us
Kern Kathy Garcia 661-396-4570
661-396-4525
kathleengarcia@kernprobation.org
Kings Ryan Valentine   Ryan.Valentine@co.kings.ca.us
Lake Wendy Mondfrans 707-262-4291
707-262-4292
Wendy.Mondfrans@lakecountyca.gov
Lassen      
Los Angeles Katherine Falcon   Katherine.Falcon@probation.lacounty.gov
Madera Rick Galindo 559-675-7739
 

RGalindo@maderacounty.com

Marin Giulana Ferrer 415-473-7841
415-499-6978
GFerrer@marincounty.org 
Mariposa Matthew DiPirro

(209) 966-3612

mdipirro@mariposacounty.org​
Mendocino Probation Training  

ProbationTraining@mendocinocounty.org

Merced Sarah Austin 209-385-7420 sarah.austin@countyofmerced.com
Merced Jennifer Mognis 209-385-7339 Jennifer.Mognis@countyofmerced.com
Modoc Donald Raymond 530-233-6324

donaldraymond@co.modoc.ca.us

Mono Karin Humiston 760-932-5572
760-932-5571
khumiston@mono.ca.gov
Monterey Aurelio “Leo” Salas 831-755-3777 salasl@co.monterey.ca.us
Napa Joe Longoria   Joe.Longoria@countyofnapa.org
Nevada Merrill Straub 530-470-2731 Merrill.Straub@NevadaCountyCA.gov
Orange Kaajal Kamdar 714-667-7785 Kaajal.Kamdar@prob.ocgov.com
Orange Rachelle Westman

714-667-7723

Rachelle.Westman@prob.ocgov.com
Orange Christina Ronald 714-645-3140

Christina.Ronald@prob.ocgov.com

Placer Merredith Murdock  530-543-7450

mmurdock@placer.ca.gov

Plumas Sarah McFadden  530-283-6200
530-283-6165
sarahmcfadden@countyofplumas.com
Plumas Karen Shaver   KarenShaver@countyofplumas.com
Riverside Matt Thompson 951-955-9463

mjthomps@rivco.org

Sacramento Cheree Robinson   RobinsonChe@Saccounty.gov
Sacramento Valerie Cosey 916-875-0525 probtraining@saccounty.net
San Benito Lorraine Carrasquillo 831-636-4070 lcarrasquillo@cosb.us
San Benito Lisa Saucedo 831-801-3872  LSaucedo@cosb.us
San Benito John Oliveira 831-801-6571 joliveira@sbcprob.org                   
San Joaquin Lanette Chase 209-468-3170
209-468-2159
lchase@sjgov.org
San Joaquin Enedina Mejia-Cordova 209-468-3170 emejia-cordova@sjgov.org
San Mateo Chris Abalos

650-312-8815

CABALOS@smcgov.org
San Mateo Bridget Love 650-444-3529 blove@smcgov.org
San Bernardino Charte Carroll 909-463-7537 charte.carroll@prob.sbcounty.gov
San Bernardino Hakim Stegall

909-463-7519

hakim.stegall@prob.sbcounty.gov
San Bernardino Jason Swims   jason.swims@prob.sbcounty.gov
San Diego Brian Barnum 858-514-3104 Brian.Barnum@sdcounty.ca.gov
San Diego Charles Miller   Charles.Miller@sdcounty.ca.gov 
San Diego Irene Lilly 858-267-5904 irene.lilly@sdcounty.ca.gov
San Diego Christine Ford   Christine.Ford@sdcounty.ca.gov
San Francisco-A Janine Tirado 628-652-2213 janine.tirado@sfgov.org
San Francisco-J Kwanza Morton 415-753-7559 
 

kwanza.morton@sfgov.org

San Francisco-J Donna Delena 415-753-7876 donna.delena@sfgov.org
San Luis Obispo Robert Kraft 805-781-5373
805-788-6045
rkraft@co.slo.ca.us
Santa Barbara Buffy Harrington Guy (805) 803-8638 bharrin@countyofsb.org
Santa Barbara Michael Sam (805) 882-3663 msam@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Santa Barbara Ramona Souza (805) 803-8534 rsouza@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Santa Barbara Claudia Villanueva Villa (805) 803-8505 cvilla@countyofsb.org
Santa Clara Elsa Jennings (408) 201-7696 Elsa.Jennings@pro.sccgov.org
Santa Cruz Natalie Berns 831-454-3803 natalie.berns@santacruzcounty.us
Shasta Susan Browning 530-245-6126 
530-245-6001
sbrowning@co.shasta.ca.us
Shasta Micah Bondon 530-245-6216 mbondon@co.shasta.ca.us
Sierra

Chuck Hensen

530-289-3277
530-289-2821
chenson@sierracounty.ca.gov
Siskiyou Jennifer Villani 530-841-4369 
530-841-4157
jennifer.villani@co.sisqjustice.ca.us
Solano Mylinh Wells 707-784-7615 
707-784-7615
MWells@solanocounty.com
Solano Nancy Gutierrez (707) 784-7565 nagutierrez@solanocounty.com
Sonoma Jennifer Campbell

 

Jennifer.Campbell@sonoma-county.org

Sonoma Theresa Brownlee   theresa.brownlee@sonoma-county.org
Stanislaus Dave Chapman 209-525-4505 chapmand@stanpro.org
Stanislaus Eliana Bustos 209-525-4502
209-567-4799
BustosE@stanpro.org​
Stanislaus David Costa 209-525-4515 costada@stanpro.org
Sutter James Dodge 530-822-7320 jdodge@co.sutter.ca.us
Tehama Glennda Allen 530-527-4052
530-527-1579
gallen@tcprobation.org
Trinity Lance Floerke

530-623-1204 ext 136

 

lfloerke@trinitycounty.org

Tulare May Xiong 559-608-9000

mxiong@tularecounty.ca.gov

probationtraining@tularecounty.ca.gov

Tuolumne Rachel Stahl 209-536-6705 rstahl@co.tuolumne.ca.us
Ventura Guadalupe Paz   guadalupe.paz@ventura.org
Ventura Gabriel Tobias (805) 388-4262 gabriel.tobias@ventura.org
Ventura Naydeen Fish

805-981-5723

805-981-5933

Naydeen.Fish@ventura.org
Yolo Lisa McLandress 530-406-5375
530-661-1211
lisa.mclandress@yolocounty.org
 
Yuba Monica Lara 530-749-7586 mlara@co.yuba.ca.us
Yuba April Sonnenburg 530-741-6371 asonnenburg@co.yuba.ca.us