PRCS Transfers: County Contact List

Post

County

Name
Primary or Alternate

Phone
FAX

Email

Alameda

Craig Emmons
Primary

510-268-2286
510-268-2429

cemmons@acgov.org

Alameda

Marcus Dawal
Alternate

510-268-2703
510-268-2803

mdawal@acgov.org

Amador

Lisa Schnepple
Primary

209-223-6390
209-223-6403

lschnepple@amadorgov.org

Amador

Deron Brodehl
Alternate

209-223-6339
209-223-6403

dbrodehl@amadorgov.org

Butte

Mark Cole
Primary

530-538-7776
530-538-7698

mcole@buttecounty.net

Calaveras

Jeannette Hill
Primary

209-754-6641
209-754-4913

jhill@co.calaveras.ca.us

Calaveras

Benny Leija
Alternate

209-754-6697
209-754-4913

bleija@co.calaveras.ca.us

Colusa

Norma Navarro
Primary

530-458-0661
530-458-2895

nnavarro@countyofcolusa.com

Colusa

Gerry Munoz
Alternate

530-458-0658
530-458-2895

gmunoz@countyofcolusa.com

Contra Costa

Ed Randle
Primary

925-313-4020

ed.randle@prob.cccounty.us

Contra Costa

Melvin Russell
Alternate

510-231-6595
925-313-4191

Melvin.Russell@prob.cccounty.us

Del Norte

Amy Harlick
Primary

707-464-7215
707-465-0203

aharlick@co.del-norte.ca.us

Del Norte

Lonnie Reyman
Alternate

707-464-7215
707-465-0203

lreyman@co.del-norte.ca.us

El Dorado

Karina Pitts
Primary

530-621-5625
530-676-6216

karina.pitts@edcgov.us

El Dorado

Phillip Espinosa
Alternate

530-621-5625
530-676-6216

philip.espinosa@edcgov.us

Fresno

Ramon Garcia
Primary

559-600-7399
559-455-2444

ramgarcia@co.fresno.ca.us

Fresno

Susan Downing
Alternate

559-600-7399
559-455-2444

sdowning@co.fresno.ca.us

Glenn

Scott Teague
Primary

530-934-6416
530-934-6468

steague@countyofglenn.net

Glenn

Brock Perry
Alternate

530-934-6416
530-934-6468

bperry@countyofglenn.net

Humboldt

Paula Sargent
Primary

707-267-9322
707-268-8353

psargent@co.humboldt.ca.us

Humboldt

Brian Grossman
Alternate

707-267-9323
707-268-8353

bgrossman@co.humboldt.ca.us

Imperial

Michael Lizarraga
Primary

760-339-6417
760-352-8399

MichaelLizarraga@co.imperial.ca.us

Imperial

Everardo Rodriguez
Alternate

760-339-6204
760-352-8399

everardorodriguez@co.imperial.ca.us

Inyo

Julie Weier
Primary

760-872-4111
760-872-0931

jweier@inyocounty.us

Inyo

Jeff Thomson
Alternate

760-872-4111
760-872-0931

jthomson@inyocounty.us

Kern

Ryan Wegis
Primary

661-336-6770
661-868-7501

KernPRCS-Transfers@co.kern.ca.us

Kern

Bryan Adams
Alternate

661-336-6766
661-336-6767

KernPRCS-Transfers@co.kern.ca.us

Kings

Kimberly Rankin
Primary

559-582-3211
559-583-1467

Kimberly.Rankin@co.kings.ca.us

Kings

Daniel Surface
Alternate

559-582-3211
559-583-1467

daniel.surface@co.kings.ca.us

Lake

Dennis Reynolds
Primary

707-262-4285
707-262-4292

dennis.reynolds@lakecountyca.gov

Lake

Meredith Noyer
Alternate

707-262-4285
707-262-4292

Meredith.Noyer@lakecountyca.gov

Lake

Josey Sinclair
Alternate

707-262-4285
707-262-4292

josephine.sinclair@lakecountyca.gov

Los Angeles

Richard Giron
Primary

626-308-5591
626-300-8062

PRCSIntercountyTransfer@probation.lacounty.gov

Madera

Felicano Manzano
Primary

559-675-6739
559-675-7879

fmanzano@madera-county.com

Madera

Chris Childers
Alternate

559-675-6739
559-675-7978

cchilders@madera-county.com

Marin

Eric Olson
Primary

415-473-2652
415-473-3040

ericolson@co.marin.ca.us

Marin

Alisha Krupinsky
Alternate

415-473-3053
415-473-3040

akrupinsky@co.marin.ca.us

Mariposa

Ryan Oliphant
Primary

209-742-1290
209-742-5961

roliphant@mariposacounty.org

Mariposa

Monique Beaudoin
Alternate

209-742-1283
209-742-5961

mbeaudoin@mariposacounty.org

Mendocino

Katie Ford
Primary

707-234-6904
707-234-6901

fordka@co.mendocino.ca.us

Mendocino

Patricia Guntley
Alternate

707-463-6544
707-463-5461

guntlyp@co.mendocino.ca.us

Merced

Karla Romeri
Primary

209-381-1397
209-725-3737

kromeri@co.merced.ca.us

Merced

Lisa Maples
Alternate

209-381-1378
209-725-3737

lmaples@co.merced.ca.us

Mono

Karin Humiston
Primary

760-932-5570
760-932-5571

khumiston@mono.ca.gov

Mono

Dylan Whitmore
Alternate

760-932-5570
760-932-5571

dwhitmore@mono.ca.gov

Monterey

Nancy Hatton
Primary

831-784-5797
831-772-7152

hattonn@co.monterey.ca.us

Monterey

Al Vicent
Alternate

831-784-5797
831-772-7152

vicentac@co.monterey.ca.us

Napa

Manuel Aguirre
Primary

707-253-4543
707-253-4178

manuel.aguirre@countyofnapa.org

Napa

Andres Viera
Alternate

707-253-4818
707-253-4178

andres.viera@countyofnapa.org

Nevada

Michael Sipe
Primary

530-265-2469
530-265-6280

Michael.sipe@co.nevada.ca.us

Nevada

Steven Sinclair
Alternate

530-265-1415
530-265-6280

steven.sinclair@co.nevada.ca.us

Orange

Armando Lopez
Primary

714-569-2159
714-560-4303

armando.lopez@prob.ocgov.com

Orange

Doug Lambert
Alternate

714-569-2139
714-558-6329

douglas.lambert@prob.ocgov.com

Placer

Nancy Huntley
Primary

916-543-7414
916-543-7472

nhuntley@placer.ca.gov

Placer

Brian Passenheim
Alternate

916-543-7430
916-543-7472

BPassenh@placer.ca.gov

Plumas

Keevin Allred
Primary

530-283-6200

keevinallred@countyofplumas.com

Riverside

LaVonda Davis
Primary

951-358-6523
951-358-7606

PRCStransfer@rcprob.us

Riverside

Daniel Zarate
Alternate

951-358-7557
951-358-7606

PRCStransfer@rcprob.us

Sacramento

Robyn Howland
Primary

916-876-6320
916-875-0203

PRCS@saccounty.net

Sacramento

Natalie Handy
Alternate

916-875-1603
916-875-0203

PRCS@saccounty.net

San Benito

Robert Tamayo
Primary

831-636-4070
831-636-5682

rtamayo@cosb.us

San Benito

Yolanda Leon
Alternate

831-636-4070
831-636-5682

yleon@cosb.us

San Bernardino

Richard Brower
PRCS Transfer-ins

909-387-4966

rbrower@prob.sbcounty.gov​

San Bernardino

Lisa Royce
PRCS Transfer-outs

909-387-8972

lroyce@prob.sbcounty.gov

San Diego

Lucia Sanchez
Primary

619-235-0110
619-235-0101

lucia.sanchez@sdcounty.ca.gov

San Diego

Karna Lau
Alternate

619-235-0080
619-772-7658

karna.lau@sdcounty.ca.gov

San Francisco-A

Wardell Anderson
Primary

415-241-4268
415-575-8899

wardell.anderson@sfgov.org

San Francisco-A

Dennis Woo
Alternate

415-241-4264
415-575-8899

dennis.woo@sfgov.org

San Joaquin

Michelle Cantlin
Primary

209-468-4118
209-468-9975

mcantlin@sjgov.org

San Joaquin

Richard Evans Alternate

209-468-8623
209-468-9970

revans@sjgov.org

San Luis Obispo

Dennis Johnson
Primary

805-781-4665
805-781-1231

dmjohnson@co.slo.ca.us

San Luis Obispo

Rosana Ortiz
Alternate

805-781-5303
805-781-1231

rortiz@co.slo.ca.us

San Mateo

David Mihos
Primary

650-599-1347
650-369-4257

dmihos@smcgov.org

San Mateo

Chris Sanchez
Alternate

650-363-4023
650-369-4257

cmsanchez@smcgov.org

Santa Barbara

Sylvia Talaugon
Primary

805-882-3738
805-882-3701

sesparz@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Santa Barbara

Amber Flores Alternate

805-739-8562
805-739-8570

amflore@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Santa Clara Ricardo Delgado   HRO.Request@pro.sccgov.org

Santa Cruz

Charlie Smith
Primary

831-454-3376
831-454-3879

Charlie.Smith@co.santa-cruz.ca.us

Santa Cruz

Armando Baltazar
Alternate

831-454-3259 831-454-3879

Armando.Baltazar@co.santa-cruz.ca.us

Santa Cruz

Elizabeth Haro
Alternate

831-454-3376
831-454-3879

Elizabeth.Haro@co.santa-cruz.ca.us

Shasta

Scott Till
Primary

530-245-6268
530-245-6241

satill@co.shasta.ca.us

Shasta

Chelsey Chappelle
Alternate

530-245-6082 530-245-6241

clchappelle@co.shasta.ca.us

Sierra

Jeffrey Bosworth Primary

530-289-3277
530-289-2821

jbosworth@sierracounty.ca.gov

Sierra

Chuck Henson Alternate

530-993-4613

chenson@sierracounty.ca.gov

Siskiyou

Jennifer Villani Primary

530-841-4369
530-841-4157

jennifer.villani@co.sisqjustice.ca.us

Siskiyou

Amy Fernandez Alternate

530-841-4364
530-831-4157

amy.fernandez@co.sisqjustice.ca.us

Solano

Kevin Kahn
Primary

707-784-6470
707-784-1409

kjkahn@solanocounty.com

Solano

Michelle Bitondo
Alternate

707-784-6966
707-784-1409

mmbitondo@solanocounty.com

Sonoma

Angie Passalacqua
Primary

707-565-2364
707-565-8294

angie.passalacqua@sonoma-county.org

Sonoma

Toshiro Moore Alternate

707-565-2154
707-565-8294

toshiro.moore@sonoma-county.org

Stanislaus

Mariana Ruano Primary

209-567-4148
209-525-4682

ruanom@stancounty.com

Stanislaus

Duvahn Ferreira Alternate

209-567-423
209-525-4682

ferrd@stancounty.com

Sutter

Trent Schmidt Primary

530-822-7320
530-822-7470

tschmidt@co.sutter.ca.us

Sutter

John Krohn
Alternate

530-822-7320
530-822-7470

jkrohn@co.sutter.ca.us

Tehama

James Bacquet Primary

530-527-4052
530-527-1579

jbacquet@tcprobation.org

Tehama

Greg Ulloa Alternate

530-527-4052
530-527-1579

gulloa@tcprobation.org

Trinity

Tuee Duong Primary

530-623-1204
530-623-1237

tduong@trinitycounty.org

Tulare

Jose Gonzalez Primary

559-713-7806
559-713-3032

JGGonzalez@co.tulare.ca.us

Tulare

Maryann Berumen-Loza
Alternate

559-713-7826
559-713-3032

MLoza@co.tulare.ca.us

Tuolumne

Leticia Sandoval Primary

209-533-7509
209-533-7564

lsandoval@co.tuolumne.ca.us

Tuolumne

Dan Hawks Alternate

209-533-7537
209-533-7564

dhawks@co.tuolumne.ca.us

Ventura

Thad Ackley Primary

805-654-2931
805-654-2808

thad.ackley@ventura.org

Ventura

Raul Maldonado
Alternate

805-654-2122
805-654-2808

raul.Maldonado@ventura.org

Yolo

Teri Huerta Primary

530-406-5378
530-661-1211

Teri.Huerta@yolocounty.org

Yolo

Tim Marquez
Alternate

916-375-6411
916-375-6420

Tim.Marquez@yolocounty.org

Yuba

Ken Williams Primary

530-749-7550
530-749-7364

kwilliams@co.yuba.ca.us

Yuba

Seth Welker Alternate

530-749-7550
530-749-7364

swelker@co.yuba.ca.us